Testimonials

testimonials

 

 

 

 

We now have reviews on http://www.checkatrade.com/NethermoorCarpetCare/Reviews.aspx

 

 

OUR PRESENT CHECKATRADE RATING IS 9.95/10. We are No1 in Halifax and Bradford.

 

and https://www.facebook.com/pg/nethermoorcc/reviews/?ref=page_internal

21 FIVE STAR RATINGS

 

31/07/16 Mrs B of Queensbury “Thank you, Tom. You’ve done such a wonderful job cleaning my carpets and suite. Would recommend you to anyone. Very professional service thanks again.”

31/07/16 Mrs G of Queensbury “He came out at short notice to clean my living room carpet and rug after a previous cleaning disaster. He showed true professionalism from the start by thoroughly explaining the procedure, who knew there were so many steps involved?! He also took the time to show me his qualifications and membership certificates which made me feel my carpet was in safe hands. He did a fantastic job and would recommend to anyone wanting their carpets or upholstery cleaning. My motto is you get what you pay for. Thank’s Tom”

29/07/16 Mrs R of Queensbury “Two weeks since having my badly stained carpet cleaned, absolutely over the moon with the results. Carpet looks like new again. Only two hours to clean and a very good price. Tom is highly professional and very friendly. Will definitely use again.”

23/07/16 Mr S of Haworth “Top class service from a true cleaning professional who has the best equipment and training to do a proper thorough job. Keep up the fine work, Tom.
Highly recommended!”

19/06/16 Mr S of Brighouse “a great professional company that goes the extra mile for its customers with excellent knowledge and outstanding results”

01/04/16 Mrs S of Guiseley “Thank’s Tom, excellent job today, my carpets & sofa look like new.”

12/02/16  Mrs R of Queensbury “Tom is a very professional, knowledgeable and friendly man. I have just had my living room and hallway carpets cleaned and they have come up like new. Would highly recommend.”

09/01/16 Mrs K of Keighley “Very professional and quick service. Sofas and carpet have come up a treat. Recommended”

06/01/16 Mrs M of Ilkley “Excellent service, Very knowledgeable and providing very good value for money. Explained about the lifetime of our carpet”

30/12/15 Mrs G of Sowerby Bridge “Very thorough and highly reliable”

18/12/15 Mr S of Queensbury “Results better than expected”

15/12/15 Mrs P of Queensbury “Would recommend to anyone. Really professional and in-depth”

09/12/15 Mrs B of Hipperholme “Very friendly service, with a smile. Excellent results, thank you”

03/12/15 Mrs B of Queensbury “Excellent service and great value for money. Tom is a genuine professional and has done a fantastic job on our carpets. Very pleased and highly recommended”

02/12/15 Mr K of Thornton “Excellent, professional and friendly service. Tom has done a wonderful job on my carpets. I would highly recommend Nethermoor for a brilliant and thoroughly clean.”